corey 2 001

Last night was a fun night at work, despite having to work on a “holiday”. I wished the patrons all a Happy Valentine’s and no problems were had. I got paired with one of my favorite coworkers for the evening, and all was copacetic.

On the way home I stopped and picked up dinner and beers to bring home and share with my sweetheart. There is this great hot dog place that sells only hot dogs, fries, and the most delicious batter fried shrimp. No really: it’s amazing. The hot dogs only come with a choice of mustard, onions, relish, and or sport peppers. They fry up fresh cut potatoes and pile them right on top and then wrap the whole thing up in paper.

… more on this later. I spent the evening after work reading about bullies in the workplace. Which is something I want to express my feeling about as well.

What's on your mind?

