Naked

ottowa starved rock 010

I love being naked. I love walking around naked.

I wish I had a big tall privacy fence in a big back yard so I could walk around naked outside.

I think swimming naked is fun. Definitely sunbathing naked.

Bath time is great, because I get in touch with my body. It’s when we care for ourselves, clean, lotion, monitor growth or slimming down.

I think one the hardest things for a person to do is to learn to love their bodies, even if they are not perfect. Because no matter what shape or size, you are a person and you deserve love!

We should all have the confidence of a nude dancer, and we should all love and be proud of every inch of ourselves.

That all being said… I don’t think I could be a nudist!

What's on your mind?

